All reviews

By Julie G. (Navan, Ireland) on 09 Nov. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 10 Pro

it is working

Good assistance thanks

By Lily D. (Oxford, United Kingdom) on 08 Nov. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 8.1 Professional

Thanks

I really appreciate your help and your guidance thank you best team !

By Noel T. (Dublin, Ireland) on 06 Nov. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 7 Ultimate

Windows 7 Ultimate

Service was great. Would use again.

By Emma S. (Warrington, United Kingdom) on 18 Sept. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 10 Pro

I recommend

My windows is activated thank you

By Donna H. (Matlock, United Kingdom) on 10 Sept. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Office 2016 Professional

Thank you

Quick and sufficient service. So glad :)

By Julia A. on 10 Sept. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 10 Pro

Thank you

I have to say that it has been the best customer service experience. I've had in a long time. You are all good at your jobs. Thank you and have a good day !

By Adam K. (Basingstoke, United Kingdom) on 10 Sept. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 7 Professional

Activated my windows

Thank you for your guidance it is activated now. I have been scammed so many times before but you guys are trustworthy. Thank you from the bottom of my heart .

By Elaine C. (Navan, Ireland) on 17 Apr. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 7 Professional

Excellent customer service

I purchased Windows 7 pro key and had issues installing it. Microsoft had blocked the code I received. I emailed the support team and within a couple of mins I had a reply to send them screenshots. I did this and again within another couple of minutes I had a new code which successfully activated windows. Although there was an issue at first which was disappointing, their support and quick resolution has far outweighed the fault.

By Jeremy C. (Felbridge, United Kingdom) on 30 March 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 7 Professional

Well done!

I purchased Windows 7 Professional, Cheaper Software provided excellent customer support throughout the purchase and activation process. Well Done. Jeremy (in Sussex)

By Jon W. (Bishop's Tawton, United Kingdom) on 28 March 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 10 Pro

Instant purchase and delivery, great price

The product does just what it says on the box, but unlike the competitors it is available online with delivery within a few seconds. In my case, there was a configuration problem with the Windows 7 Pro I was trying to upgrade, but after excellent support and advice from the CheaperSoftware technical team (including remote access to my PC across the Internet) I was able to get around the problem and activate the Windows 10 Pro license key successfully. Quick, cheap, a genuine product and excellent support -- what's not to like?

By Gerald T. (Shepton Mallet, United Kingdom) on 21 March 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 7 Ultimate

Windows 7

What a fantastic company to deal with. The download did just as it said on tin. Instalation easy. Support is second to none with this company and the resspose is super quick. I would highly recomend ths company and will use again as requiredd. Thank you CheaperSoftware. Well done. (And i was not paid to do this either)

By Connor H. on 07 March 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Office 2016 Professional

fast and very professional service

fast and very professional service

By Lucy B. on 06 March 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 7 Ultimate

VERY SATISFIED

Considering the price I had a little doubt but everything works perfectly: installation and activation key

By adrian B. on 04 March 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 10 Pro

I would recommend this website :)

I was looking for Windows 10 at a low price because I had just put $1000 for a new computer. I was scared seeing such a low price, but the price justifications found on the website blog convinced me. The download was very fast, I burned the ISO image to a USB key to make it bootable (it took the night anyway) and I was able to install everything on my new PC with the activation key without problem :)

By Ian P. on 04 March 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 7 Professional

super

super no problems at all

By angel R. on 03 March 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 7 Home Premium

Good

fast, cheap and m very satisfied :*

By Julian B. on 01 March 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Office 2016 Home & Student

great purchase

great purchase

By alexa D. on 27 Feb. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Office 2016 Home & Business

all good

all good with the setup and the activation. thank you :)

By riley R. on 23 Feb. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 10 Home

Perfect

It's perfect, the download of the software and the reception of the license was very simple and fast. I recommend this site.

By xavi C. on 19 Feb. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 7 Ultimate

great service

you can trust this website without any problem. great thnx for the great service and the fast delivery

By amy B. on 19 Feb. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Office 2016 Home & Student

fast and efficient

fast and efficient

By jamie H. on 19 Feb. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 10 Pro

Very reliable product and with a great discount

Very reliable product and with a great discount, I am fully satisfied and I would come back to buy from this website occasionally

By ryann W. on 18 Feb. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 7 Professional

perfect

perfect, but I was waiting for an email with the licenses that I did not receive, I had to go to my account to view them !!

By kayia D. on 18 Feb. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 7 Home Premium

Thank you

Very good price and good service

By rolando D. on 18 Feb. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Office 2016 Professional

Good product

Installation and activation of the product satisfying. thank you

By myra L. on 16 Feb. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 10 Home

ISO worked well

the ISO worked well, install on a USB key and the key was well accepted :)

By ean G. on 16 Feb. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Office 2016 Home & Business

great service as usual

great service as usual

By cristiano S. on 14 Feb. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Office 2016 Home & Business

all went smoothly

all went smoothly

By dimitri F. on 13 Feb. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 10 Pro

windows 10 pro

setup and activation are good

By sky H. on 13 Feb. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Office 2016 Professional

thank you

very happy with my purchase. thank you

By pierre P. on 12 Feb. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Office 2016 Home & Student

very good

fast, just one email from customer support solved my setup problem. thank you for the instructions that you have sent to me. veryy good

By maxx O. on 12 Feb. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 7 Professional

great

fast, reliable and very nice prices

By joyce F. on 11 Feb. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 10 Home

excellent at all levels

Products sent within one minute from ordering until the end of the activation
Perfect.

By blair B. on 10 Feb. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 7 Ultimate

received one minute after the purchase

received one minute after the purchase. super

By mathew H. on 09 Feb. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 7 Home Premium

windows 7

successful upgrade from vista

By mason G. on 09 Feb. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 7 Professional

I RECOMMEND

GREAT PRICES

By Grace H. on 09 Feb. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 7 Ultimate

Super product

No problem during download or during setup. Successful Activation. Thank you

By anthony H. on 09 Feb. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Office 2016 Professional

thank you for your help

After having made a mistake on the licenses, you took them back for other licenses that suited us in the shortest possible time.
Thank you

By william B. on 07 Feb. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 10 Pro

totally satisifed

fast, great product keys. I recommend

By lily G. on 07 Feb. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Office 2016 Home & Business

Effective

Not only the website is very clear and easy to use but on top of that the support team is very responsive to the different questions that I asked over the phone.

By sophia P. on 06 Feb. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 10 Home

Very good service

The service is very good, they send emails to help us with the setup Perfect service nothing to add

By Simon B. (Princes Risborough, United Kingdom) on 06 Feb. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 10 Pro

Excellent support

Much as I tried, I couldn't get W10 pro installed on my notebook. I emailed cheapersoftware and they worked for hours using their remote desktop software to get the updated operating system installed. Everything is now fully up to date. Excellent service, many thanks.

By Joseph J. on 06 Feb. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Office 2016 Home & Student

office keys

I am totally content with my purchase of 5 x Office 2016. I got them activated online which is great

By Cora C. on 05 Feb. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Office 2016 Home & Student

perfect

fast delivery

By Omar B. on 05 Feb. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Office 2016 Professional

All is well !

The order was made quickly, the download also.
product key is functional
All is well !

By Travis W. on 04 Feb. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 10 Home

so happy

im so happy with the service of this website. PERFECT

By Allie T. on 04 Feb. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 7 Professional

fast download

Im glad that I got my product from this website. fast download and great service

By Jordan M. on 03 Feb. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Office 2016 Home & Business

valid product key

valid product key. thnx
I got my product activated at once

By Cesar R. on 03 Feb. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 7 Home Premium

super fast

I look for my product, I find it, I pay for it, I receive it and install it; all in 15 minutes.
Excellent!

By Jada Y. on 02 Feb. 2018 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 10 Home

Windows 7

no problem, perfect